Charity Race Day

Community Chest together with KZN Blind & Deaf Society PMB Branch hosted it’s Charity Race Day....

Ballduhbash

Friday afternoon, 7th November, 2014, in the cold and drizzle, the men of Maritzburg gathered at Maritzburg College...

Chest in Action

10th December 2014 was a day the 84 children from Sphephele Creche would not forget...

                  Blocks5 Blocks2 Blocks4

 

                                                                                                                                                                          

     HomeImg1      HomeImg2     HomeImg4
 

 

Education

    

 

Health

    

 

Welfare

 

• General Child  Welfare
General Family Welfare      
Community Services 
Poverty Alleviation
Elderly Care
Care of the Homeless
Care of the Disabled

 

• HIV & Aids
• Health Care Support    Services   
• Hospice Services
• Cancer
• Epilepsy
• TB (Tuberculosis)

 
 

• Early Childhood Development

• Education for Learners       with Special Needs


                                                                                                                                                                          

Featured

Like Us On Facebook

SFbBox by debt consolidation

Latest Events

Wed Apr 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Thu Apr 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Sun Apr 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Mon Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Tue Apr 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Wed Apr 08 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive
Fri Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Winter Warmth Blanket Drive

Twitter Feed